A EQUIPA

José António Horta Osório
Presidente do Conselho de Administração
jho@hortaosoriowines.pt

 

Pedro Horta Osório

CEO

pho@hortaosoriowines.pt
 

Manuel Esteves Rebelo
Director Operacional
m.rebelo@hortasoriowines.pt
 

Helder Lima

Direção Comercial

h.lima@hortaosoriowines.pt
 

Pedro Sereno

Enólogo Principal

p.sereno@hortaosoriowines.pt
 

Fernando Cunha Lázaro
Enólogo Residente
f.lazaro@hortaosoriowines.pt

 

Manuel Saldanha

Enólogo Auxiliar

m.saldanha@hortaosoriowines.pt
 

Francisca Horta Osório
Contabilidade
geral@hortaosoriowines.pt


Nuno Horta Osório
Delegado Comercial
n.osorio@hortaosoriowines.pt

Silvia Costa

Delegada Comercial

s.costa@hortaosoriowines.pt

João Mantas

Delegado Comercial

J.mantas@hortaosoriowines.pt